Board of Education

Executive Coordinator: Fr. Dennis Quint Spires of Faith Cluster
Chaplain  Fr. Tyler Raymond Spires of Faith Cluster 
Principal  Marcel Kielkucki Beckman Catholic 
Assistant Principal  Steve Lueck Beckman Catholic
 President Jim Goldsmith   St. Joseph - Earlville
Vice President  Tony Scherbring St. Francis Xavier - Dyersville
Nick Bollweg
St. Boniface - New Vienna
  Michelle Geistkemper St. Francis Xavier - Dyersville
  Traci Burlage
St. Paul's - Worthington
  Kristin Goedken Ss. Peter & Paul - Petersburg

Beckman Catholic School Board Meetings
are held the 3rd Wednesday of the month
at 6:00 pm in the school library.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.